Ghosts of Art Past #5

Picking up where we left off…

I participated in the Kasini House Pop Up Holiday Art Market at the Burlington Town Center from late November through December. Pop up markets are an interesting challenge because you never know what the space/traffic/audience will be like, but I’ve found the experiences I’ve had to be largely positive. I certainly learned a lot from the three pop ups I’ve been involved in! I had some dolls for sale, along with my sculpted face magnets and jewelry. The marble magnets pictured on the board below are by Kel at Precarious Fabulosity. You can check out Kel’s awesome blog here: http://precariousfabulosity.blogspot.com/.ImageImageImage

~ by Athena on March 10, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
